IPL Schedule 2023 Teams, Matches, Date, and Best Fixtures

The upcoming Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 is going to start soon. The popular cricket league will be starting with a thrilling match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings, which will kick off the 16th season of the world’s largest cricket tournament at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

IPL 2023 Schedule

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023. The summit clash of the TATA IPL 2023 will be played on May 28, 2023. A total of 70 league-stage matches will be played across 12 venues over the course of 52 days.

Day No.Match No.TeamsTimeDate
11GT VS CSK7:30PM31-03-2023
22PBSK VS KKR3:30PM01-04-2023
23LSG VS DC 7:30PM01-04-2023
34SRH VS RR3:30PM02-04-2023
35RCB VS MI7:30PM02-04-2023
46CSK VS LSG7:30PM03-04-2023
57DC VS GT7:30PM04-04-2023
68RR VS PBSK7:30PM05-04-2023
79KKR VS RCB7:30PM06-04-2023
810LSG VS SRH7:30PM07-04-2023
911DC VS RR3:30 PM08-04-2023
912MI VS CSK7:30 PM08-04-2023
1013GT VS KKR 3:30 PM09-04-2023
1014SRH VS PBSK7:30 PM09-04-2023
1115RCB VS LSG7:30 PM10-04-2023
1216DC VS MI7:30 PM11-04-2023
1317CSK VS RR7:30 PM12-04-2023
1418PBSK VS GT7:30 PM13-04-2023
1519KKR V SRH7:30 PM14-04-2023
1620RCB VS DC3:30 PM15-04-2023
1621LSG VS PBSK7:30 PM15-04-2023
1722MI VS KKR3:30 PM16-04-2023
1723GT VS RR7:30 PM16-04-2023
1824RCB VS CSK7:30 PM17-04-2023
1925SRH VS MI7:30 PM18-04-2023
2026RR VS LSG7:30 PM19-04-2023
2127PBKS VS RCB3:30 PM20-04-2023
2128DC VS KKR7:30 PM20-04-2023
2229CSK VS SRH7:30 PM21-04-2023
2330LSG VS GT3:30 PM22-04-2023
2331MI VS PBSK7:30 PM22-04-2023
2432RCB VS RR3:30 PM23-04-2023
2433KKR VS CSK7:30 PM23-04-2023
2534SRH VS DC7:30 PM24-04-2023
2635GT VS MI7:30 PM25-04-2023
2736RCB VS KKR7:30 PM26-04-2023
2837RR VS CSK7:30 PM27-04-2023
2938PBKS VS LSG7:30 PM28-04-2023
3039KKR VS GT3:30 PM29-04-2023
3040DC VS KKR7:30 PM29-04-2023
3141CSK VS PBSK3:30 PM30-04-2023
3142MI VS RR7:30 PM30-04-2023
3243LSG VS RSB7:30 PM01-05-2022
3344GT VS DC7:30 PM02-05-2022
3445PBSK VS MI7:30 PM03-05-2022
3546LSG VS CSK3:30 PM04-05-2022
3547SRH VS KKR7:30 PM04-05-2022
3648RR VS GT7:30 PM05-05-2022
3749CSK VS MI3:30 PM06-05-2022
3750DC VS RCB7:30 PM06-05-2022
3851RR VS SRH7:30 PM07-05-2022
3852GT VS LSG8:00 PM07-05-2022
3953KKR VS PBKS7:30 PM08-05-2022
4054MI VS RCB7:30 PM09-05-2022
4155CSK VS DC7:30 PM10-05-2022
4256KKR VS RR7:30 PM11-05-2022
4357MI VS GT7:30 PM12-05-2022
4458SRH VS LSG3:30 PM13-05-2022
4459DC VS PBKS7:30 PM13-05-2022
3:30 PM
7:30 PM
4662GT VS SRH7:30 PM15-05-2022
4763LSG VS MI7:30 PM16-05-2022
4864PBKS VS DC7:30 PM17-05-2022
4965SRH VS RCB7:30 PM18-05-2022
5066PBKS VS RR7:30 PM19-05-2022
5167DC VS CSK3:30 PM20-05-2022
5168KKR VS LSG7:30 PM20-05-2022
5269MI VS SRH3:30 PM21-05-2022
5270RCB VS GT7:30 PM21-05-2022
Summary of IPL
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL Schedule 2023, Team Squad, Venue, 
All best fixtures IPL Schedule 2023 Teams, Matches, Best Fixtures

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) IPL- 2023 Schedule,
Full Squad, Retained, Release, and Buy Players, and Best Fixtures


Indian Premier League (IPL) edition 16th 10 teams will be competing against each other in this tournament 2023. below team’s names and captain names listed.

Rohit SharmaMumbai Indians ( MI)
Hardik PandyaGujarat Titans ( GT)
Faf du PlessisRoyal Challengers Bangalore ( RCB)
Sanju SamsonRajasthan Royals ( RR)
M. S. DhoniChennai Super Kings ( CSK)
Aiden MarkramSunrise Hyderabad ( SRH)
Shreyas IyerKolkata Knight Riders ( KKR)
Shikhar DhawanPunjab Kings ( PBSK)
David WarnerDelhi Capitals ( DC)
KL RahulLucknow Super Joints (LSG)
Poster IPL
ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule, Host, Top Teams, Venue, Date, and Cricket Stadium

Mumbai Indians IPL Schedule 2023, Full Matches, Players Squad, Dates, Venue, and Best Fixtures

Mohd Tayyab

I am Electronics and Communication Engineer and now my passion is research. lets see next

View all posts by Mohd Tayyab →

One thought on “IPL Schedule 2023 Teams, Matches, Date, and Best Fixtures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *